The Spice of Life

I treated myself to an early breakfast at my favorite joint in Charleston (the Marina Variety Store Restaurant — check it out next time you are in Charleston) and on a lark Tweeted a photo of what I was having to the folks on Twitter (please follow me!).

Simple, but delicious. Yum.

Simple, but delicious. Yum.

I got a great response to the fact that I was using Tabasco sauce, which I consider an essential ingredient.

tabasco_sauce

Variety may be the spice of life, but Tabasco makes everything better.

David A.

5 thoughts on “The Spice of Life

  1. Who loves Tabasco?

    If you’re ever near South Louisiana, the factory is worth stopping by and exploring!

  2. Pingback: FatPaddler « From the Front

Leave a Reply

