Haunted Jail

While this is straying far from the topic of Folbots (the subtitle of the blog does give me that freedom), I thought you would all get a kick out of this video. It stars a good friend of mine.

The show airs tomorrow on the Travel Channel at 10:00.

The funny thing is that I used to have my office in that incredible building.  It is truly one of the most amazing structures in Charleston. (You can take a tour when you are in town.)

I could tell you some ghost stories!

David A.

Leave a Reply

