Meet Bill

Tony and I are delighted to introduce you to the newest partner/owner of Folbot — Bill Turner.

Bill joins us with a lifetime of involvement in manufacturing and sporting goods, along with a recent foray into commercial banking. Bill is passionate about helping continuously improve Folbot’s manufacturing processes and operations and is looking forward to learning  every aspect of how to make a Folbot. He may not yet know how to sew, but he will!

While he is enjoying paddling Folbots, Bill has yet to declare a favorite. But here he is paddling a Kiawah with Tony (in the Yukon) and me (in a Cooper).

David, Bill and Tony

Please join us in welcoming Bill to the Folbot family. You can reach him at bill@folbot.com.

Welcome Bill!

David A.

4 thoughts on “Meet Bill

  1. Welcome Bill, you hooked your cart to the right star! Folbot has been part of my life for over 30 years. I have three and love them all. Best of skill (no luck required) and many years of joy there.

  2. Do I have to choose one? I think I have many Favorites, the cooper is fast, which I like, but I can stand in the edisto to cast to tailing redfish.

Leave a Reply

